Just completed Uni last year, so I've had a lot of time to work on Theevan all summer. The film is nearing completion. 90% of the film is now complete. Next week I'll start work on the final scene of the film. In regards to the release date, I'm confident I can finish by July this year. I think I may be able to release it a month earlier than that however, I won't be certain till next month perhaps.

The website has also been updated. The Characters page and the Movie Stills page have been updated. I'll continue to post as updates occur.




Leave a Reply.

    Director

    Danan Thilakanathan

    Started to make this film as part of an assignment at Uni, but decided to go ahead and complete this film.

    On a side note, I'm not really that good at animating, modelling, film making and so on. It's something I've picked up by self-learning over the years.

    Archives

    June 2012
    April 2012
    September 2011

    Categories

    All