Finally, the animation aspects of Theevan is now complete! All I have to do now is wait for the renders to come out! Feels really good to know that I've nearly completed my first film. Learnt so much over the year about filmmaking!

I will now be working on organising and pasting the video clips together in line with the storyboard. The background music and sound effects will also be added. Since this has mostly been a learning process for me, I've noticed a lot of the earlier renders are poor and/or contain plenty of errors. These may be re-rendered if I have enough time.

Music for the film will mostly be from the movie 'Avatar' by 



Leave a Reply.

    Director

    Danan Thilakanathan

    Started to make this film as part of an assignment at Uni, but decided to go ahead and complete this film.

    On a side note, I'm not really that good at animating, modelling, film making and so on. It's something I've picked up by self-learning over the years.

    Archives

    June 2012
    April 2012
    September 2011

    Categories

    All