The Interactive version of Theevan's website can be found here: http://theevanmovie.weebly.com/flash-website.html
The Gallery and Trailer page do not work as I pretty much copy and pasted the SWF file from my Uni hard drive to the website. I assume the issue is because of problems uploading the XML files. I can't really fix this issue since I'm nearing Graduation and the Uni servers are about to close.
The website was made using Adobe Flash Professional CS5.



Leave a Reply.

    Director

    Danan Thilakanathan

    Started to make this film as part of an assignment at Uni, but decided to go ahead and complete this film.

    On a side note, I'm not really that good at animating, modelling, film making and so on. It's something I've picked up by self-learning over the years.

    Archives

    June 2012
    April 2012
    September 2011

    Categories

    All